• 251-432-5270
  • office@mphom.org
  • 310 Sengstak St., Mobile, AL 36603

Faculty & Staff

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Mr. Ronald "Rocky" HornerPrincipalrhorner@mphom.org
Sr. Joanne CozziAdministrative Assistant/Director of Religious Edusistercozzi@mphom.org
Ms. Beverly BurdenOffice Administratorbburden@mphom.org
Mrs. Keyla ParkerPre-K/Kindergarten Teacherkparker@mphom.org
Mrs. Pauline Ransom1st/2nd Grade Teacherpransom@mphom.org
Mrs. Jekirra Johnson3rd/4th Grade Teacherjjohnson@mphom.org
Mrs. Letesha SmithFifth Grade Teacherlsmith@mphom.org
Mrs. Jamie Lee6th Grade, Social Studies/Religionjlee@mphom.org
Mr. Samuel Trepp7th Grade, English/Literature Teacherstrepp@mphom.org
Mr. Gabriel Campbell8th Grade, Math/Sciencegcampbell@mphom.org
Ms. Krystal CunninghamGuidance Counselorkcunningham@mphom.org
Miss Sue ArnoldPK Aidesarnold@mphom.org
Miss Sally McNiderP.E.smcnider@mphom.org
Sr. Catherine Clemons1st-5th Religioncclemons@mphom.org
Ms. Yretta MatthewsCafeteria
Mr. Montiel FlukerCustodian
Mr. Leland BusbyCustodian